Zhejiang Misai Silk Co.,Ltd.
About us

Zhejiang Misai Silk Co.,Ltd. the earliest can be traced back to 1921 created Dingxin silk factory, in 1953 by the public-private partnership renamed Zhejiang state silk factory, founded in 1993 to further Zhejiang metres silk group company, 2001 by the enterprises and the establishment of the company.

 

The company is located in Changan Town, Haining City, Zhejiang Province, covering an area of 107000 square meters, of which construction area of 68000 square meters, a beautiful environment, "the ancient canal" wear factory over the wall line, Shanghai Hangzhou railway, Shanghai Hangzhou high-speed and hang PU high speed across the north and South, the traffic is very convenient.

 

Companies registered capital of 10000000 yuan, the main production equipment of automatic reeling machine 10 sets of /4000 threads, import the big garden machine 22 sets, domestic circular machine 10 sets, all kinds of imported 160 sewing machines, dyeing and finishing equipment 15 Taiwan, there are two cocoon cooperative in Haining, formed from the cocoon baking to silk - weaving - dyeing - clothing sales complete the cocoon silk industry one-stop chain, the technical level reached the international advanced level, and equipped with and supporting the production of water steam supply facilities and sewage treatment station, also has three joint ventures and wholly-owned subsidiary.

 

As the vanguard of the industry, and has made important contributions to the development of the national economy, the enterprise has repeatedly won the national Ministry, province, city, the relevant aspects of the awards. Technology, won the national technology achievement prize two, four prize in China National Silk Industry Science and technology progress, Zhejiang province science and technology achievement prize two or three, was named provincial excellent enterprise management and operation; hand, was named as the national communications system economic benefits of advanced unit, the national measurement two enterprises, energy-saving state demonstration enterprises, award of quality management department, the provincial civilized units. In 1991 through the national level enterprise formal evaluation, become China's silk reeling industry the only national enterprises.

 

The company leading product Z/17 of white filature silk and "meters" silk knitted garment series, mostly exported to Europe and America, Japan, Hongkong and other countries and regions, domestic sales involving twenty provinces (municipalities and autonomous regions). The joint venture company has Haining Huasai Silk Garment Co. Ltd., mainly in the production of silk and silk underwear, swimsuit bra designs mainly; another is the Haining Star Knitting Co Ltd, mainly the production of high-grade knitted the five toe socks; and Zhejiang Wei Qi silk limited company of science and technology, the Southwestern University Biotechnology Institute of relying on the State Key Laboratory of most the new research results, new silk industrialization of research and product development and market development. There is a wholly owned subsidiary of Jiaxing Zhejiang silk trading company, which integrates the parent company resources, emphatically carries on the brand promotion and trade development, mainly engaged in silk trade and distribution of silk clothing, apparel, home textiles such as silk, the following several "Misai silk" stores, franchise all kinds of high-grade silk clothing and silk home textile and have a good reputation.

 

In the face of increasingly fierce competition in the domestic market, the company to "Guoyou silver products meters" brand Z/17 white plant silk as a strong backing, with Zhejiang famous brand and Zhejiang famous trademark as the guide, to improve enterprise management level and product quality level for the purpose of speeding up the development of domestic and foreign market development. In 2003, the company passed the ISO 9001: 2000 quality management system certification, products in more than two two high (many varieties and styles, high technology content, high added value) made breakthrough development, establishes an ordered information network and marketing network. Around the enterprise long-term development strategy, the company continued to strengthen the brand construction, focus on adjusting the economic structure, in 2014 in cooperation with Southwestern University, established Zhejiang Misai silk Co., Ltd academician expert workstation, set up a "National Key Laboratory of silkworm genome biology, Jiaxing engineering technology center", began the development of silk production of new products, to further enhance the core competitiveness of enterprises, to enhance the ability of innovation of science and technology, in order to revitalize the sericulture and silk industry.

亚洲AV第一页国产精品,亚洲日韩成人欧美AV,JAPONENSISJAVA野外车内,伊人狼人大香线蕉手机视频

浙江米賽絲綢有限公司
公司簡介

  浙江米賽絲綢有限公司的絲綢歷史悠久,最早可追溯到1921年創建的鼎新絲廠,1953年經公私合營更名為國營浙江制絲一廠,1993年進一步組建成立浙江米賽絲綢集團公司,2001年經企業改制而設立現公司。

  公司位于浙江省海寧市長安鎮,占地10.7萬平方米,其中建筑面積6.8萬平方米,環境優美,“古運河”穿廠而過,滬杭鐵路貼墻而行,滬杭高速和杭浦高速橫貫南北,交通極為便利。

  公司注冊資金1000萬元,主要生產設備有自動繅絲機10組/4000緒,進口大圓機22臺,國產圓機10臺,各種進口縫紉機160臺,染整設備15臺,在海寧有二個蠶繭合作社,形成從種桑養蠶到蠶繭收烘—制絲—織造—染整—服裝—銷售完整的一條龍繭絲綢產業鏈,技術水準達到國際先進水平,并配備與生產配套的供水供汽設施和污水處理站,同時還擁有兩家全資子公司和一家合資公司。

  作為行業的排頭兵,為國民經濟的發展作出了重要貢獻,企業曾多次榮獲國家、部、省、市有關方面的嘉獎。技術方面,曾獲國家技術成就二等獎,全國絲綢業科技進步四等獎,浙江省科技成果二、三等獎,被命名為省技術進步優秀企業;企管和經營方面,曾被命名為全國工交系統經濟效益先進單位,國家計量二級企業,節能國家一級示范企業,部質量管理獎,省級文明單位。1991年通過國家一級企業正式考評,成為我國繅絲行業中唯一的國家一級企業。

  公司主導產品Z/17白廠絲和“米賽”真絲針織系列服裝,大部分出口歐美、日本、香港等國家和地區,國內銷售涉及二十個?。ㄖ陛犑?、自治區)。其中全資子公司包括嘉興浙一絲綢商貿有限公司和浙江雅云生態農業有限公司。嘉興浙一絲綢商貿有限公司整合了母公司資源,著重進行品牌推廣和內貿拓展,主要從事繭絲貿易以及經銷真絲綢服裝、服飾、真絲家紡等,專營各類中高檔真絲服裝與真絲家紡,擁有良好的信譽;浙江雅云生態農業有限公司以建設規?;Q?;貫榛A,配套設置小蠶房、中蠶房、大蠶房、烘繭房以及技術培訓中心(管理用房),旨在為企業提供優質蠶繭,帶動行業發展,主要經營范圍包括蔬菜、花卉、果樹、桑樹種植、淡水產養殖、農村休閑觀光、養蠶技術開發、餐飲服務、住宿等。合資公司是德宏正信實業股份有限公司,地址位于云南省德宏州隴川縣章鳳鎮,主要經營范圍包括蠶繭、廠絲、絲綢、紡織品、農產品的生產、加工及銷售、服裝服飾的加工銷售、農具銷售、貨物進出口等。

  面對競爭日益激烈的國內市場,公司以國優銀質產品“米賽”牌Z/17白廠絲為堅強后盾,以浙江名牌和浙江著名商標為先導,以提高企業管理水平和產品質量水平為宗旨,加快開拓開發國內外市場。2003年,公司通過ISO 9001∶2000質量管理體系認證,產品在兩多兩高(多品種、多款式,高技術含量、高附加值)方面取得突破性發展,建立了有序的信息網絡和營銷網絡。圍繞企業中長期發展戰略,公司不斷加強品牌建設,著力調整經濟結構,2014年與西南大學合作,建立了浙江米賽絲綢有限公司院士專家工作站,成立了“家蠶基因組生物學國家重點實驗室嘉興工程技術中心”,開始研發生產蠶絲新型產品,以進一步增強企業核心競爭力、提升科技創新能力,以振興蠶桑絲綢產業。

   隨著海寧經濟社會的快速發展和工業化、城鎮化的推進,蠶繭產量迅速下滑,蠶桑產業逐步萎縮,截止到2017年全市繅絲企業僅剩本公司一家。經管理決策,2018年6月公司與浙江凱喜雅國際股份有限公司簽訂股權轉讓協議,成為其下控股子公司,并在云龍投資2000萬成立浙江雅云生態農業有限公司,打造規?;?middot;集約化·智能化·自動化蠶?;?,形成“基地+合作社+大戶”的經營模式,秉承“傳承創新”理念為海寧乃至杭嘉湖地區的蠶桑文化傳承建立一個永久的產業基地。至此,浙江米賽絲綢有限公司成為完整的絲綢全產業鏈企業。

亚洲AV第一页国产精品,亚洲日韩成人欧美AV,JAPONENSISJAVA野外车内,伊人狼人大香线蕉手机视频